RTI AUSTRIA GMBH

Obere Landstrasse 19
4055 Pucking
AUSTRIA

Tel: +43 (0) 7229 20 981 0
Fax: +43 (0) 7229 20 981 831

Faktura:   rechnung@rti.eu
Personal: personal@rti.eu

Landesgericht: Linz, FN 228149p
UID-Nummer: ATU 56 65 34 46

Mail senden

Geschäftsführung

M. Griebaum, Bmstr. Ing.
Managing Director

Mobil: +43 (0) 664 6116 796

Niels Hufnagl, Mag
Managing Director

Tel.: +43 (0) 7230 8686 0

Sanierung und Tiefbau

Thomas Peyrl
Regional Manager Austria North

Mobil: +43 (0) 664 6116 721
thomas.peyrl@rti.eu

Markus Berger
Project Manager

Mobil: +43 (0) 664 6116 701
markus.berger@rti.eu

Andreas Holl
Project Manager

Mobil: +43 (0) 664 6116 715
andreas.holl@rti.eu

Roman Hochegger
Project Manager / Office Enzenkirchen

Mobil: +43 (0) 664 6116 726
roman.hochegger@rti.eu

Marco Jetzinger
Project Manager

Mobil: +43 (0) 664 6116 772
marco.jetzinger@rti.eu

Stefan Fischerlehner
Project Manager

Mobil: +43 (0) 664 6116 727
stefan.fischerlehner@rti.eu

Matthias Brandl
Technician /Office Enzenkirchen

Mobil: +43 (0) 664 6116 748
matthias.brandl@rti.eu

Peter Walchshofer
Technician

Mobil: +43 (0) 664 6116 729
peter-walchshofer@rti.eu

Ing. Vladimir Tanasic
Technician

Mobil: +43 (0) 664 6116 739
vladimir.tanasic@rti.eu

Michael Gruber
Technician

Mobil: +43 (0) 664 6116 733
michael.gruber@rti.eu

Miguel Moreno
Technician

Mobil: +43 (0) 664 6116 733
miguel.moreno@rti.eu

Projektleitung International

Christian Hartl
International Business Development

Mobil: +43 (0) 664 6116 730
christian.hartl@rti.eu

Martin Winter
Project Manager Rehabilitation

Mobil: +43 (0) 664 6116 774
martin.winter@rti.eu

CCTV SALES & SERVICE

Strahinja Sormaz
Vertrieb & Service

Mobil: +43 (0) 664 6116 737
strahinja.sormaz@rti.eu

Andreas Eichhorn
Service

Mobil: +43 (0) 664 6116 737
andreas.eichhorn@rti.eu

Sekretariat

H. Pichler
Secretariat

Tel.: +43 (0) 7230 8686 817

C. Gruber
Secretariat

Tel.: +43 (0) 7229 20 981

Disposition

Patrick Mayr
Disposition

Mobil: +43 (0) 664 6116 773
patrick.mayr@rti.eu

PIPELINE INFORMATION SYSTEM / IT

Wolfgang Pachler, Ing.
Pipeline Information System / IT

Mobil: +43 (0) 664 6116 742
wolfgang.pachler@rti.eu

Martin Pühringer
Rehabilitation Engineer / Inspection

Mobil: +43 (0) 664 6116 762
martin.puehringer@rti.eu

Michael Fuchs
Pipeline Information System/ IT

Tel.: +43 (0) 7230 8686 852
michael.fuchs@rti.eu

Thomas Hehenberger
Management Information System/ IT

Tel.: +43 (0) 7230 8686 872
thomas.hehenberger@rti.eu

Omid Sahil
Lehrling IT

Tel.: +43 (0) 7229 20 981 882
omid.sahil@rti.eu

Buchhaltung / Rechnungswesen

Yvonne Pudic
Buchhaltung

Tel.: +43 (0) 7229 20 981 857
yvonne.pudic@rti.eu

M. Mayr
Accounting

Tel.: +43 (0) 7230 8686 834

Ramona Fazeni
Eingangsfaktura

Tel.: +43 (0) 7229 20 981 823
ramona.fazeni@rti.eu

R. Thumfart
Accounting

Tel.: +43 (0) 7230 8686 822

G. Schwabegger
Cost Accounting

Tel.: +43 (0) 7230 8686 843

Personal

Mario Wanecek
Personal

Tel.: +43 (0) 7229 20 981 820
mario.wanecek@rti.eu

Sandra Miladic
Human Resources

Tel.: +43 (0) 7230 8686 818
sandra.miladic@rti.eu

A. Hauer
Currently on maternity leave

Tel.: +43 (0) 7230 8686 818