RTi Rohrtechnik international GmbH

Bruckbachweg 23
4203 ALTENBERG
AUSTRIA

FN  Nr.: 79795x
UID Nr.: ATU 24 26 45 06

Geschäftsführung

Wolfgang Steinbichler, Ing.
Geschäftsführender Gesellschafter

Tel.: +43 (0) 7230 8686 839
wolfgang.steinbichler@rti.eu

Prokuristen

Michael Griebaum, Bmstr. Ing.
Prokurist

Mobil: +43 (0) 664 6116 796
michael.griebaum@rti.eu

Manfred Sieghartsleitner, Mag
Prokurist

Tel.: +43 (0) 7230 8686 854
manfred.sieghartsleitner@rti.eu

Frank Rust
Prokurist / Gesellschafter

Tel.: +49 (0) 511 725 358 10
Mobil: +49 (0) 174 44 48 840
frank.rust@rti.eu

Andreas Weidt, Dipl. Ing.
Prokurist

Tel.: +49 (0) 511 72 5358 11
Mobil: +49 (0) 174 44 48 840
andreas.weidt@rti.eu

Assistentin der Geschäftsleitung

Regina Kapfer
Assistentin der Geschäftsleitung

Tel.: +43 (0) 7230 8686 839
regina.kapfer@rti.eu

CSR / Marketing / QM

Reingard Schmidt, Mag. (FH)
Marketing Manager Europe

Tel.: +43 (0) 7230 8686 881
reingard.schmidt@rti.eu

Controlling

Julia Arthofer, Mag.
Controlling

Tel.: +43 (0) 7230 8686 837
julia.arthofer@rti.eu

Personal

Romana Höbarth
Personal

Tel.: +43 (0) 7230 8686 816
romana.hoebarth@rti.eu

Alexandra Hauer
Personal

Tel.: +43 (0) 7230 8686 818
alexandra.hauer@rti.eu

Buchhaltung

Petra Huber
Buchhaltung

Tel.: +43 (0) 7230 8686 835
petra.huber@rti.eu