RTi Rohrtechnik international GmbH

Bruckbachweg 23
4203 ALTENBERG
AUSTRIA

FN  Nr.: 79795x
UID Nr.: ATU 24 26 45 06

Geschäftsführung

Edmund Luksch
Generaldirektor

edmund.luksch@rti.eu

Dr. Christoph Seseke
Präsident

christoph.seseke@rti.eu

Prokuristen

M. Griebaum, Bmstr. Ing.
Prokurist

Mobil: +43 (0) 664 6116 796

M. Sieghartsleitner, Mag
Prokurist

Tel.: +43 (0) 7230 8686 854

Assistentin der Geschäftsleitung

Regina Kapfer
Assistentin der Geschäftsleitung

Tel.: +43 (0) 7230 8686 839
regina.kapfer@rti.eu

CSR / Marketing / QM

Reingard Schmidt, Mag. (FH)
Group Marketing Manager

Tel.: +43 (0) 7230 8686 881
reingard.schmidt@rti.eu

Controlling

Julia Arthofer, Mag.
Controlling

Tel.: +43 (0) 7230 8686 837
julia.arthofer@rti.eu

Norbert Gehlen
Controlling, Konsolidierung

Tel.: +49 (0) 511 725 358 26
norbert.gehlen@rti.eu

Personal

Romana Höbarth
Personal

Tel.: +43 (0) 7230 8686 816
romana.hoebarth@rti.eu

Alexandra Hauer
Personal

Tel.: +43 (0) 7230 8686 818
alexandra.hauer@rti.eu

Buchhaltung

P. Huber
Buchhaltung

Tel.: +43 (0) 7230 8686 835