RTi Germany Rohrleitungsbau GmbH

Mühlenfeld 18
DE-30853 LANGENHAGEN
GERMANY

UID Nr.: DE 311 197 352

Geschäftsführung

Dieter Hesse
Geschäftsführer

Tel.: +49 (0) 511 725 358 0
dieter.hesse@rti.eu

Dr. Christoph Seseke
Geschäftsführer

Tel.: +49 (0) 511 725 358 0
christoph.seseke@rti.eu

Rohrleitungsbau

Leon Loe
Projektleiter

Tel.: +49 (0) 172 5219 281
leon.loe@rti.eu

Andreas Kuse
Projektleiter

Tel.: +49 (0) 172 5219 180
andreas.kuse@rti.eu

Robin Luksch
Einkauf / Gerätemanagement

Mobil: +49 (0) 174 3237 301
robin.luksch@rti.eu

Sebastian Mc Ghee
Projektleiter

Tel.: +49 (0) 174 3237 308
sebastian.mcghee@rti.eu

Marwan Youssef
Projektleiter / Logistik & Lager

Mobil: +49 (0) 172 5219 727
marwan.youssef@rti.eu

Kaufmännische Verwaltung

Katharina Baumann
Kaufmännische Sachbearbeitung

Tel.: +49 (0) 511 898 770 0
katharina.baumann@rti.eu

Ursula Wenske
Kaufmännische Sachbearbeitung

Tel.: +49 (0) 511 898 770 0
ursula.wenske@rti.eu