RTi Germany GmbH

Mühlenfeld 18
30853 LANGENHAGEN
GERMANY

T: +49 (0) 511 725 358 0
E: germany@rti.eu
W: www.rti.eu

Amtsger. Hannover: HRB 212027
USt-Id-Nr.: DE 257 644 963

Send Mail

Managing Director

Dieter Hesse
Manager

Tel.: +49 (0) 511 725 358 0
dieter.hesse@rti.eu

Proxy Holder

W. Steinbichler, Ing.
Proxy Holder

Tel.: +43 (0) 7230 8686 839

A. Weidt, Dipl. Ing.
Proxy Holder

Tel.: +49 (0) 511 72 5358 11
Mobile: +49 (0) 174 44 48 840

Sanierung Mitte

Rainer Hübner
Technical Director Largeprofiles and wrapped Tube

Mobile: +49 (0) 172 5219 663
rainer.huebner@rti.eu

Detlef Gründel
Project Manager

Tel.: +49 (0) 172 52 19 319
detlef.gruendel@rti.eu

Sanierung Nord & Ost

Friedhelm Drüke
Projectmanager

Mobile: +49 (0) 172 5219 202
friedhelm.drueke@rti.eu

Nils Best
Division Manager North & East

Mobile: +49 (0) 172 521 92 79
nils.best@rti.eu

Andrea Karstens
Processing

Tel.: +49 (0) 40 547 755 21
andrea.karstens@rti.eu

Rehabilitation West

Frank Quabeck
Division Manager West

Mobile: +49 (0) 172 5219 185
frank.quabeck@rti.eu

Dirk Krüger
Project Manager

Mobile: +49 (0) 172 5219 158
dirk.krueger@rti.eu

Gabi Cordt
Responsible Official

Tel.: +49 (0) 40 547 755 22
gabi.cordt@rti.eu

Environmental and Landfill Technology

Eckhard Brandt
Division Manager Cleaning and Inspection

Mobile: +49 (0) 172 5219 248
eckhard.brandt@rti.eu

Marion Rommel
Assistance / Secretariat

Tel.: +49 (0) 511 725 358 20
marion.rommel@rti.eu

Commercial Management

Renata Cura
Management Finance and Accounting

Tel.: +49 (0) 511 725 358 15
renata.cura@rti.eu

Frank Steinmeier
Controlling, Finance & Accounting

Tel.: +49 (0) 511 725 358 19
frank.steinmeier@rti.eu

Stephen Penning
Finance & Accounting

Tel.: +49 (0) 511 725 358 12
stephen.penning@rti.eu

Jürgen Spittel
Personal

Tel.: +49 (0) 511 725 358 18
juergen.spittel@rti.eu

Ute Meiercord
Personal

Tel.: +49 (0) 511 725 358 14
ute.meiercord@rti.eu

Nadine Avci
Fleet / Telecommunication

Tel.: +49 (0) 511 725 358 22
nadine.avci@rti.eu