RTi Germany Rohrleitungsbau GmbH

Mühlenfeld 18
DE-30853 LANGENHAGEN
GERMANY

Managing Director

Christoph Seseke
Manager

Tel.: +49 (0) 511 725 358 0
christoph.seseke@rti.eu

Dieter Hesse
Manager

Tel.: +49 (0) 511 725 358 0
dieter.hesse@rti.eu

Pipeline Construction

Leon Loe
Projectmanager

Tel.: +49 (0) 172 5219 281
leon.loe@rti.eu

Marwan Youssef
Project Manager & Logistic Warehouse

Mobile: +49 (0) 172 5219 727
marwan.youssef@rti.eu

Robin Luksch
Project Manager

Mobile: +49 (0) 174 3237 301
robin.luksch@rti.eu

Andreas Kuse
Projectmanager

Tel.: +49 (0) 172 5219 180
andreas.kuse@rti.eu

Sebastian Mc Ghee
Projectmanager

Tel.: +49 (0) 174 3237 308
sebastian.mcghee@rti.eu

Commercial Management

Jörg Brakhage
Controlling, Finance & Accounting

Tel.: +49 (0) 511 725 358 28
joerg.brakhage@rti.eu

Ursula Wenkse
Commercial administration

Tel.: +49 (0) 511 898 770 0
ursula.wenske@rti.eu

Katharina Baumann
Commercial administration

Tel.: +49 (0) 511 898 770 0
katharina.baumann@rti.eu