RTi Germany Rohrleitungsbau GmbH

Mühlenfeld 18
DE-30853 LANGENHAGEN
GERMANY

Managing Director

Christoph Seseke
Manager

Tel.: +49 (0) 511 725 358 0
christoph.seseke@rti.eu

Pipeline Construction

Marwan Youssef
Project Manager & Logistic Warehouse

Mobile: +49 (0) 172 5219 727
marwan.youssef@rti.eu

Robin Luksch
Project Manager

Mobile: +49 (0) 174 3237 301
robin.luksch@rti.eu

Sareh Soltaniazad
Processing

Tel.: +49 (0) 511 898 770 51
sareh.soltaniazad@rti.eu

Commercial Management

Renata Cura
Management Finance and Accounting

Tel.: +49 (0) 511 725 358 15
renata.cura@rti.eu

Frank Steinmeier
Controlling, Finance & Accounting

Tel.: +49 (0) 511 725 358 19
frank.steinmeier@rti.eu

Stephen Penning
Finance & Accounting

Tel.: +49 (0) 511 725 358 12
stephen.penning@rti.eu

Jürgen Spittel
Personal

Tel.: +49 (0) 511 725 358 18
juergen.spittel@rti.eu

Ute Meiercord
Personal

Tel.: +49 (0) 511 725 358 14
ute.meiercord@rti.eu

Nadine Avci
Fleet / Telecommunication

Tel.: +49 (0) 511 725 358 22
nadine.avci@rti.eu