RTi Austria GmbH

Bruckbachweg 23
4203 ALTENBERG
AUSTRIA

T: +43 7230 8686 0
E: austria@rti.eu
W: www.rti.eu

FN Nr.:  FN 228149p
UID-Nr.: ATU 56 65 34 46

Send Mail

Managing Director

M. Griebaum, Bmstr. Ing.
Managing Director

Mobile: +43 (0) 664 6116 796

M. Sieghartsleitner, Mag.
Managing Director

Tel.: +43 (0) 7230 8686 854

Proxy Holder

W. Steinbichler, Ing.
Proxy Holder

Tel.: +43 (0) 7230 8686 839

Regional Manager

Thomas Peyrl
Regional Manager Austria North

Mobile: +43 (0) 664 6116 721
thomas.peyrl@rti.eu

Gerhard Szigeti, Ing.
Regional Manager Austria East

Mobile: +43 (0) 664 6116 733
gerhard.szigeti@rti.eu

Daniel Kammerhofer, DI (FH)
Regional Manager Austria South / West

Mobile: +43 (0) 664 6116 716
daniel.kammerhofer@rti.eu

Florian Bleikert
Branch Manager Germany

Tel.: +49 (0) 172 52 19 318
florian.bleikert@rti.eu

Project Manager North

Thomas Peyrl
Regional Manager Austria North

Mobile: +43 (0) 664 6116 721
thomas.peyrl@rti.eu

Markus Berger
Project Manager

Mobile: +43 (0) 664 6116 701
markus.berger@rti.eu

Andreas Holl
Project Manager

Mobile: +43 (0) 664 6116 715
andreas.holl@rti.eu

Roman Hochegger
Project Manager / Office Enzenkirchen

Mobile: +43 (0) 664 6116 726
roman.hochegger@rti.eu

Marco Jetzinger
Project Manager

Mobile: +43 (0) 664 6116 772
marco.jetzinger@rti.eu

Project Manager East

Gerhard Szigeti, Ing.
Regional Manager Austria East

Mobile: +43 (0) 664 6116 733
gerhard.szigeti@rti.eu

Tobias Silberbauer
Project Manager

Mobile: +43 (0) 664 6116 702
tobias.silberbauer@rti.eu

Moritz Neubauer, Ing.
Technician

Mobile: +43 (0) 664 6116 739
moritz.neubauer@rti.eu

Project Manager South / West

Daniel Kammerhofer, DI (FH)
Regional Manager Austria South / West

Mobile: +43 (0) 664 6116 716
daniel.kammerhofer@rti.eu

Stefan Findl, Ing.
Project Manager

Mobile: +43 (0) 664 6116 794
stefan.findl@rti.eu

Branch Office Germany

Florian Bleikert
Branch Manager Germany

Tel.: +49 (0) 172 52 19 318
florian.bleikert@rti.eu

Sales / Technical Advice

Edwin Wagner
Rehabilitation Engineer

Mobile: +43 (0) 664 6116 771
edwin.wagner@rti.eu

Project Manager International

Martin Winter
Project Manager Rehabilitation

Mobile: +43 (0) 664 6116 774
martin.winter@rti.eu

Project Manager Italy

Roberto Giolo, Dott. Mag. Ing.
Project Manager Italy

Tel.: +39 380 100 300 3
roberto.giolo@rti.eu

Office Manager

R. Kapfer
Office Manager

Tel.: +43 (0) 7230 8686 839

H. Pichler
Secretariat

Tel.: +43 (0) 7230 8686 817

C. Gruber
Secretariat

Tel.: +43 (0) 7229 20 981

Sheduling / Planning

Patrick Mayr
Disposition

Mobile: +43 (0) 664 6116 773
patrick.mayr@rti.eu

Pieline Information System / IT

Wolfgang Pachler, Ing.
Pipeline Information System / IT

Mobile: +43 (0) 664 6116 742
wolfgang.pachler@rti.eu

Martin Pühringer
Rehabilitation Engineer / Inspection

Mobile: +43 (0) 664 6116 762
martin.puehringer@rti.eu

Michael Fuchs
Pipeline Information System/ IT

Tel.: +43 (0) 7230 8686 852
michael.fuchs@rti.eu

Thomas Hehenberger
Management Information System/ IT

Tel.: +43 (0) 7230 8686 872
thomas.hehenberger@rti.eu

Bookkeeping / Accounts

M. Mayr
Accounting

Tel.: +43 (0) 7230 8686 834

R. Bachl
Accounting

Tel.: +43 (0) 7230 8686 855

R. Thumfart
Accounting

Tel.: +43 (0) 7230 8686 822

G. Schwabegger
Cost Accounting

Tel.: +43 (0) 7230 8686 843

S. Hammer
Accounting

Tel.: +43 (0) 7230 8686 0

M. Wakolbinger
Accounting

Tel.: +43 (0) 7230 8686 0